Jump to content


Toggle shoutbox Shoutbox Open the Shoutbox in a popup

@  thehitman1901 : (20 April 2013 - 07:17 AM) ollo?
@  thehitman1901 : (13 April 2013 - 03:56 PM) ...LIVE!!!
@  Lord Lucifer : (17 February 2013 - 09:30 PM) Ello
@  Captain Harlock : (27 January 2013 - 08:33 PM) God, I'm good.
@  Captain Harlock : (27 January 2013 - 08:33 PM) Wait, that is a burn.
@  Captain Harlock : (27 January 2013 - 08:33 PM) Hi Lazlo! How was my mom? OH BUR-wait.
@  Lazlo Falconi : (27 January 2013 - 08:31 PM) Hi Romsource! How was 2012?
@  Warlock : (01 January 2013 - 08:42 AM) Happy New Year Romsource!  :)
@  Warlock : (28 December 2012 - 11:44 AM) When I checked, there was nothing on him for any requests.  Tell, him to try again.
@  Cricket : (27 December 2012 - 05:10 PM) The site isn't sending emails out correctly. I'll take a look when I get home.
@  Warlock : (27 December 2012 - 12:13 PM) I'll check and see what's up.  If anything, he may have to try again.
@  Theredbaron : (26 December 2012 - 02:36 PM) So, Lenz tried to do a pass reset and he didn't get the email. Can one of you guys check out if he as a different email in the admincp, as I can't seem to access it anymore.
@  Theredbaron : (26 December 2012 - 02:32 PM) Yeah, seems to be.
@  Warlock : (26 December 2012 - 11:56 AM) Romsource is good and clean again!  Thanks Cricket!  :)
@  Cricket : (25 December 2012 - 06:16 AM) I do believe google's cleared it now.
@  Theredbaron : (25 December 2012 - 12:29 AM) Well now, that explains a bit. Here is hopeing for no more hackers.
@  Cricket : (24 December 2012 - 06:15 PM) I upgraded the site to the latest IPB version. Hopefully that fixes the exploit issues.
@  Warlock : (20 December 2012 - 09:21 AM) What is the current listing status for romsource.us?
Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this web site may harm your computer.

Part of this site was listed for suspicious activity 4 time(s) over the past 90 days.

What happened when Google visited this site?
Of the 143 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 9 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2012-12-19, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 2012-12-19.
Malicious software includes 147 trojan(s), 5 scripting exploit(s).

Malicious software is hosted on 2 domain(s), including popunder.us/, diamondtraff.com/.

2 domain(s) appear to be functioning as intermediaries for distributing malware to visitors of this site, including mxsads.com/, diamondtraff.com/.

This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS46606 (BLUEHOST).

Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware?
Over the past 90 days, romsource.us did not appear to function as an intermediary for the infection of any sites.

Has this site hosted malware?
Yes, this site has hosted malicious software over the past 90 days. It infected 1 domain(s), including gameboy-advance-roms.com/.

How did this happen?
In some cases, third parties can add malicious code to legitimate sites, which would cause us to show the warning message.
@  Warlock : (20 December 2012 - 09:13 AM) Google is trying to block the site again.  Says that we contain Malware!  WTF?
@  Warlock : (16 December 2012 - 08:13 AM) LOL  That doesn't include you Baron.  Just those that like using fake email accounts, false IP addresses and SPAMMERS/ADVERTISERS!  :)

Photo

4942 - Tokuten Ryoku Gakushuu DS Chuugaku Rekishi (J)


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Cricket

Cricket

    Owner Of Romsource

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,023 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Dallas, Tx USA

Posted 09 June 2010 - 05:12 PM

4942 - Tokuten Ryoku Gakushuu DS Chuugaku Rekishi

Full Name
Tokuten Ryoku Gakushuu DS Chuugaku Rekishi
Icon ROM Number Filename Serial
4942 b-trgdscr.nds NTR-YXPJ-JPN
Languages
Japanese
Region Publisher Release Group ROM Size
Japan Benesse BAHAMUT 256Mbit
Save Type Genre View NFO Download
Unknown Edutainment Click Here Click Here





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users